Welcome to our Website

 

Letters for Parents

Monday 6th December 2021 - Milk Order - January - April 2022

Monday 29th November 2021 - December 2021 Newsletter

Monday 29th November 2021 - Christmas Events

Monday 29th November 2021 - Christmas Dinner - Reception, Years 1 & 2

Monday 29th November 2021 - Christmas Dinner - Nursery, Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

 

Monday 1st November 2021 November 2021 Newsletter

Friday 1st October 2021 - A Taste of Italy - Reception, Years 1 & 2

Thursday 30th September - October 2021 Newsletter

Friday 16th July - Awards Newsletter

Monday 5th July - July Newsletter

Thursday 1st July - Champions Dinner R, Yr 1 & 2

Friday 11th June 2021 - June 2021 Newsletter

Click here for Risk Assessment for full reopening on 8th March

Friday 18th December 2020 - Awards Assembly

Wednesday 9th December 2020 - End of Term

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 - Tier 3 Restrictions

Monday 23rd November 2020 - Christmas Dinner - Reception, Y1 & Y2 

Monday 23rd November 2020 - Christmas Dinner - Nursery, Y3. Y4, Y5 & Y6

Monday 23rd November 2020 - Christmas Activities

6th November 2020 - Parent Governor Nomination

IMPORTANT!!

Please read the important information below regarding summer holidays home learning plus our return to school in September. Stay safe & we can't wait to see you all next term.

New! Friday 28th August. Click here for guidance on symptoms 

New! Friday 28th August. Click here for guidance on actions for parents to take

 Monday 20th July click here to read the arrangements for September 2020

Monday 20th July click here to access the pupil well-being survey

 Monday 20th July click here to read the Risk Assessment for the full reopening in Sept

Friday 17th July click here to access the Purple Mash parent summertime support letter

 Wed 15th July click here  to read about summer holiday learning 

 Read Salford LA letter HERE explaining 7th September 2020 start date

 

Previous letters 

Click here for letter re arrangements for the end of this term AND the start of next term (Sept 2020)

 

20th March 2020 Home Learning Support Letter