Whole school staff list 

Headteacher: Ms McGarry (acting SENDCO) 

EYFS: Mrs Neal (Assistant Headteacher), Ms Hayes, Mr Collins, Mrs Byrne, Ms Bryant and Ms Dixon

KS1: Mr Gartside, Mrs Entwistle, Mrs Holroyd, Mrs Prince 


KS2: Ms Hawtin, Mrs Sampson, Mrs Jenkins, Ms Hughes, Ms Smith, Mrs North-Hearn, Miss Hand and Ms Bracegirdle


Midday assistants: Ms Powell, Mrs Hartley and Mrs Annis

Site Officers: Mr Ward

School Business Manager: Mrs Phillips

School Clerk: Mrs Adams

Pastoral Manager: Miss Bright